Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 31

Bank Reconciliation 2019 2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019 2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Assets & Liabilities 2019 2020

Assets & Liabilities 2019 2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Notice of Public Rights 2019 2020

Notice of Public Rights 2019 2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Certificate of Exemption 2019 2020

Certificate of Exemption 2019 2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Auditors Report 2019

Auditors Report 2019

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Annual Governance Statement 2020

Annual Governance Statement 2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Agenda 2020 10 09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on September 9th 2020, 07:30pm in Wormhill Village Hall.

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 09 07

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on July 9th 2020.

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Playground Opening Rules 2020 07 07

Playground Opening Rules for Safety

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 03 12

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on March 12th 2020.

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 04 09

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on April 9th 2020, 07:30pm in Wormhill Village Hall.

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 03 12

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on March 13th 2020, 07:30pm in Wormhill Village Hall.

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 02 13

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on February 13th 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Public Rights 2018 2019

Notice of Public Rights 2018 2019

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Policies

Dial a Bus Service

Dial a Bus Service

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Services

Certificate of Exemption 2018 2019

Certificate of Exemption 2018 2019

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Bank Reconcillation 2018 2019

Bank Reconcillation 2018 2019

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Auditors Report 2018

Auditors Report 2018

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Annual Governance Statement 2019

Annual Governance Statement 2019

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

What is a Parish Council?

This document describes what a parish council is and what it does.

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Reports

Minutes 2020 01 09

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on January 9th 2020.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 12 12 No Meeting

Parish Council notice - no December 2019 meeting.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 11 14

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on November 14th 2019.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 10 10

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on October 10th 2019.

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 09 12

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on September 12th 2019.

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 08 08

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on August 8th 2019.

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 07 11

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on July 11th 2019.

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 06 13

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on June 13th 2019.

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 09

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on May 9th 2019.

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 04 11

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on April 11th 2019.

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2